Dr. Christoforidis and co-authors awarded 2019 ASNR Dyke Award for manuscript

Congratulations to Dr. Greg Christoforidis and his fellow co-authors, Niloufar S. Saadat, MD, Yong I. Jeong, MS, Timothy J. Carroll, PhD, and Niekrasz, Marek, MD, on being awarded the 2019 Cornelius G. Dyke Award for their manuscript entitled "Influence of Simultaneous Vasodilator and Inotropic Agents on the Evolution of Infarct Growth in Experimental Acute Middle Cerebral Artery Occlusion". This award was established by the American Society of Neuroradiology (ASNR) to honor Cornelius G. Dyke, one of the pioneers in Neuroradiology.  

Dr. Christoforidis and his co-authors, have been invited to present their manuscript at the 2019 ASNR Annual Meeting in Boston, MA taking place May 18-23rd at the Hynes Convention Center. Their receipt of the 2019 Cornelius G. Dyke Memorial Award will be announced in the American Journal of Neuroradiology (AJNR), along with a posting on the ASNR web site.