People

Administrative Contacts Radiology

Name/Title Contact
Aytekin Oto
Chair and Professor of Radiology
773.702.6527
Steven Montner
Vice Chairman of Clinical Operations
Professor of Radiology
(773) 834-0521
smontner@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Paula Martinez
Executive Assistant
773-834-0521
pmartinez@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Kim Lenner
Executive Director of Radiology
773-702-5309
Kimberly.Lenner@uchospitals.edu
Monica Geyer
Director of Radiology
773-834-3953
mgeyer@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Diep Truong
Finance Manager
773-702-6520
DTruong@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Ashley Coney
Financial Coordinator
773-702-2781
AConey@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Alberto Jimenez
Assistant Director of Radiology
773-702-1106
alberto.jimenez@uchospitals.edu
Patricia Reyes
Analytics Project Manager
773 702-3717
preyes@radiology.bsd.uchicago
Camille Smith
Business Administrator
773-702-5906
CSmith@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Crystal Taylor-Nevils
Grant and Contract Administrator
773-702-6728
CTaylorNevils@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Marco Leoni
Grant Administrator
773.702.6272
MLeoni@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Sonia Willingham
Human Resources Administrator
773-702-3794
swillingham@dacc.uchicago.edu
Judi Schauer
Clinical Revenue Manager (Coding)

jschauer@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Anjanette Jones
Manager of CT
773-702-5724
Anjanette.Jones@uchospitals.edu
Jennifer Spano-Rzepecki
Manager of Adult General Procedures
773-702-8105
Jennifer.Spano-Rzepecki@uchospitals.edu
Allan Balinao
Manager of Nuclear Medicine, PET, and Pediatric General Procedures
773-834-2297
Alan.Balinao@uchospitals.edu
Pennie Stivan
Manager of Ultrasound and Mammography
773-834-3443
Pennie.Stivan@uchospitals.edu
Rosalie Hughes
Manager of Patient Access and Film

rosalie.hughes@uchospitals.edu
Michelle Sacramento
Manager of Vascular/Interventional
773-702-1106
msacramento@uchicago.edu

Name/Title Contact
Seng Ong
Associate Professor of Radiology
Director of Diagnostic Radiology Residency
773.702.3550
Rakesh Navuluri
Program Director, Interventional Radiology Fellowship Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency
Associate Professor of Radiology
773.702.3844
rnavuluri@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Steven M. Zangan
Associate Professor of Radiology, Associate Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency, Associate Professor of Transplant Surgery, Vice Chair, Business Development, Department of Radiology
773.702.3844
szangan@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Ms. Lee Brauer
GME Administrator
773.702.3550
NBrauer@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu

Name/Title Contact
Abraham Dachman
Professor of Radiology, Director, Fellowship Programs- Abdominal Imaging
773.834.0521
adachman@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Kirti Kulkarni
Associate Professor of Radiology, Director, Fellowship Programs-Breast Imaging
773.702.3654
kkulkarni@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Larry B. Dixon
Associate Professor of Radiology, Director, Fellowship Programs- Musculoskeletal Advanced Clinical Experience
773.702.6510
ldixon@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Rakesh Navuluri
Program Director, Interventional Radiology Fellowship Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency
Associate Professor of Radiology
773.702.3844
rnavuluri@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Carina Yang
Associate Professor of Radiology, Director, Pediatric Neuroradiology, Director, Fellowship Programs-Neuroradiology
773.702.9867
cyang@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Laura Cecil
Fellowship Program Administrator
773.834.9980
LCecil@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu

Name/Title Contact
Christopher Straus
Associate Professor of Radiology, Director, Medical Student Education
773.702.1607
cstraus@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu
Laura Cecil
Medical Student Administrator
773.834.9980
LCecil@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu

Name/Title Contact
Samuel Armato III, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiology, Chair, Committee on Medical Physics, Director, Graduate Program in Medical Physics
773.834.3044
s-armato@uchicago.edu
Maya Suraj
Graduate Education Administrator
773.834.7769
msuraj@uchicago.edu

Name/Title Contact
Samuel Armato III, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiology, Chair, Committee on Medical Physics, Director, Graduate Program in Medical Physics
773.834.3044
s-armato@uchicago.edu
Nick Gruszauskas, Ph.D.
Technical Director-Human Imaging Research Office
773.702.9172
ngruszauskas@bsd.uchicago.edu
Michael D. Torno, D.Sc.
Data Manager Image Distribution Specialist- Human Imaging Research Office
773.702.9172
mtorno@bsd.uchicago.edu
Susan Fruth
Research Imaging Coordinator- Human Imaging Research Office
773.702.9172
sfruth1@bsd.uchicago.edu