Residency Program Receives ACGME Commendation

Congratulations to the Radiology Residency program team on receiving a commendation from the ACGME for full compliance and no citations related to its recent review. Department Chairman, Dr. David Paushter, thanks our Residency Program Director, Dr. Seng Ong, "for his significant contribution to the quality of our residency".

The department's ACGME accredited fellowship programs in Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Abdominal Radiology, and Neuroradiology successfully completed their reviews thanks for the work of the fellowship program team, including Fellowship Directors Dr. Abe Dachman, Dr. Rakesh Navaluri, and Dr. Carina Yang respectively.